Current Officers and Representatives

Executive Board

 

President
Tyler Gahrs
tjgahrs@wustl.edu
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Chloeé Puckett
chloee.puckett@wustl.edu
Vice President of Social Programming
Jennifer Sun
jennifer.sun@wustl.edu
Vice President of Community Service and Civic Engagement
Jiahui Chen
jiahui.chen@wustl.edu
Vice President of Academic and Professional Development
Vacant
Treasurer
Najiba Zaidova
najibazaidova@wustl.edu

Representatives

Each school receives up to 4 representatives, with one exception being the Sam Fox Schools which share 4 in between both (typically 2 each). Each school selects their representatives in a way that is decided on by the schools themselves (i.e. a university-wide election does not occur). If you would like to become a GPC Representative, you should contact your department chair or dean, whichever means is most appropriate at your school.

Sam Fox Schools (of Art and of Architecture)
1 Sarah Adcock adcock.sarah@wustl.edu
2 Cierra Higgins cierra.higgins@wustl.edu
3 Rachel Madryga
rachelmadryga@wustl.edu
4 Rachel Lebo rlebo@wustl.edu
Olin School of Business
1st Year  To be selected
1st Year  To be selected
2nd Year Vanessa Redensek vredensek@wustl.edu
2nd Year Mukund Birje m.birje@wustl.edu
Brown School of Social Work
1 Aishwarya Nagar a.nagar@wustl.edu
2 Jessica Bernacchi a.bernacchi@wustl.edu
3 Clive Musonza clivem@wustl.edu
4 Leila Hunter lhhunter@wustl.edu
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
1 Daniel Mulrow dmulrow@wustl.edu
2 Tyler Gahrs tjgahrs@wustl.edu
3 Rebecca Jordan
rebecca.jordan@wustl.edu
4 Thomas Howard
thomas.howard@wustl.edu
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
1 Eugene Kim e.kim@wustl.edu
2 Darshit Mehta d.mehta@wustl.edu
3  Vacant
4  Vacant
School of Medicine
1 Neel Raval nsraval@wustl.edu
2 Roger Klein roger.klein@wustl.edu
3 Rina Amatya amatya@wustl.edu
4 Ziheng “Zach” Xu zihengxu@wustl.edu
School of Law
1 Franco Benyamin fwbenyamin@wustl.edu
2 Kevin Cowling Kevincowling@wustl.edu
3 Ryne Duffy duffy@wustl.edu
4  Vacant